Ian Fleming 007 Bond books


14 in stock

Category: Artist: Dateman books


A selection of books by Ian Fleming on the 007 bond series.
Titles include,
From Russia with love, You only live twice, Live let die, Octupussy
Moonraker, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service, The Man without the golden gun,
Goldfinger, Casino Royale, Thunderball, The spy who loved me.

Fully readable, hand stitched and bound in linen with a paper dust jacket.
Measuring 30mm x 25mm perfect as 12th scale coffee table books
Sold individually


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ian Fleming 007 Bond books”